All posts

We need YOUR help // Fundraiser

Hey people, elves, demigods, wizards, witches, and all. Hope you’re doin’ well 🌻

So… many, many children have been left devastated by the Covid-19 pandemic. Some have lost one parent or both to the virus.
I thought I should do something for the children effected – especially children who are without many resources – and got guidance from my parents and from Mr Sudarshan Suchi, who is CEO of Save the Children, an organisation that is working for the welfare of children. 

So now I’m raising funds that are directly going to Save The Children, who will use the money to help some of those needy children. Anyone can donate however much they wish to, and those who donate over Rs. 5000 will receive a painting made by me (some pictures of them are on the fundraiser page)
 You can find the fundraiser link here.

It would be awesome if you share this with people you know who you think care and may be interested! Reblog it, send people the link, all that stuff 🙌
I know this is the second time in a few days I’m asking you to reblog something, but c’mon it’s important.
Have a great day/night/afternoon/whatever else there is!
~Rayna

37 thoughts on “We need YOUR help // Fundraiser

  1. I just saw this post! I agree these children do need help.. 👍🏻😊 Soo proud of u to change their lives.. thanks Rayna! Would have helped u myself tho. But anyways my family and I provide necessities to these people. 🥰 We’ve helped 20-25 people ourselves.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.